Skip to content

Wilshire Landing Apartments

4013 Wilshire Boulevard Wilmington, NC 28403

Reviews

Jenna H. Profile Thumb

Jenna H.

2 days ago

The leasing office and maintenance staff are really great- they’re friendly, helpful and patient. Lots of community activities/offers/events!

Carson M. Profile Thumb

Carson M.

9 days ago

The location is close to campus so its not a hassel to bike there and theres plenty of food places nearby. My biggest problem is some of the appliances in my apartment done work quite properly

Robin D. Profile Thumb

Robin D.

16 days ago

I haven't lived here long , but so far it's been great. I just have some nit picky things that bother me a little, but overall the experience has been great. The office paired me with great roommates and the place is great. We have some neighbors the play their music a little too loud sometimes though. The Wifi also seems to be very slow and sometimes not work at all.

Stephen K. Profile Thumb

Stephen K.

27 days ago

Only problem is internet is sometimes bad. Other than that it’s a really nice complex with great workers and great people. Anytime I have a maintenance request it gets done immediately.

Hi Stephen - Thank you for your awesome review! We apologize that you have had some issues with the WiFi. If it happens again, give the Spectrum Technical Support a call at 1-855-895-5302 and they will troubleshoot the issue with you directly. That way if it can't be fixed over the phone, they can schedule a technician appointment with you. Hope that helps! Just keep us updated here in the office. Have a great day!

INDRANIL G. Profile Thumb

INDRANIL G.

29 days ago

I am living in this community beginning Fall 2015 and so far my experience has been really awesome! Especially the staff members are great. It is really worth living here before you plan to buy your own house..hahaha!

Hi Indranil - We have loved having you with us here at Wilshire Landing and can't believe it's been 5 years! Wow, time flies! Thank you for your sweet compliments about our staff and for always leaving us the nicest reviews. Have a wonderful day!

Morgan H. Profile Thumb

Morgan H.

30 days ago

It’s been great so far! Love the office staff and he maintenance staff. Also love how close it is to campus. I’m happy I renewed my lease for this year.

Hi Morgan - Thank you so much for your kind review and for choosing to live at Wilshire again this year! Please let us know if we can do anything to make your time here even better! Have a great day!

Grace F. Profile Thumb

Grace F.

1 month ago

Issues have occurredLike the dryer breaking Wi-Fi being slow. The people in the office seem to take every complant seriously and don’t hesitat to call someone to come help you. I just wish stuff would just work but that life

Hi Grace - We really appreciate your honest review. We are sincerely sorry for the issues you've had so far and the inconvenience that comes along with it. We will always do our best to be there for our residents and fix problems as quickly as we can. Thanks again for your review and have an amazing day!

Rohan T. Profile Thumb

Rohan T.

1 month ago

A really nice place to live! The management staff is polite and helpful, maintenance is quick and thorough, and it's a quiet, clean, and safe community

Hi Rohan - Thank you SO much! We will be sure to pass on your compliments to our staff. Please let us know if we can do anything to help this year. Have a great week!

Other Communities