Skip to content

Wilshire Landing Apartments

4013 Wilshire Boulevard Wilmington, NC 28403

Reviews

Nicole G. Profile Thumb

Nicole G.

20 hours ago

Old dirty apartments. The washer and dryer were so old the insides were peeling and rusty. The bathroom was gross. I found multiple roaches.

Alfie P. Profile Thumb

Alfie P.

6 days ago

Had a great timing living in wilshire! Can't fault it. Lovely staff, very helpful everytime I needed something. Sometimes a bit noisy but that's not the fault of the accommodation :)

Darci B. Profile Thumb

Darci B.

20 days ago

I like how it’s a smaller apartment complex so you get to meet people easier. I also like how convenient it is to get to a bus stop. The amenities are nice.

Hi Darci - Thank you so much! We love our close-knit community and agree that the size is just perfect! Please let us know if you need anything at all. Have a great weekend!

Nicole K. Profile Thumb

Nicole K.

1 month ago

Great place to live and very close to school so it makes working and going to school a lot more simple. Also great office workers who help where they can.

Hi Nicole - Thank you for your very sweet review! We're so glad you've enjoyed living here and that our staff has been helpful for you. Let us know if we can do anything at all! Have a great weekend!

Kate A. Profile Thumb

Kate A.

1 month ago

Living here was a good experience for my first year at UNCW. It is a little noisy but overall it’s a nice apartment complex and close to campus.

Hi Kate - Thank you so much for your feedback! We're sorry to hear you had some noise issues, please let us know if we can assist with any specific problems. Hope you have a great weekend!

Juliette M. Profile Thumb

Juliette M.

1 month ago

The apartments are nice just wish there was more storage for food like there’s no pantry or even a linen closet to keep blankets in or something like that

Hi Juliette - Thank you for your feedback! We agree extra storage is always nice! Many residents take advantage of the shelf in the laundry room for overflow storage as well as in the water heater closet. You could always try a blanket ladder or baskets for throws or pillows! Thanks again for your review and we hope you have a great weekend!

Jillian F. Profile Thumb

Jillian F.

1 month ago

I have really enjoyed living at Wilshire this year and would recommend any new UNCW or Cape Fear student to live here! The only problem I experienced was the slow wifi, it was finally fixed last month, but other than that everything was great!

Jenna H. Profile Thumb

Jenna H.

2 months ago

Move in was super easy and the girls in the office were super patient with me. There are some maintenance issues I'll need to submit a request for after only living here only one week (things I wouldn't have noticed just from completing the room condition report), but other than that, I'm pretty satisfied!

Hi Jenna! Thank you so much for leaving us a review with your move-in day feedback! If you have any urgent maintenance requests, please give us a call and we would be happy to put those in for you! Our maintenance team is usually able to complete requests within 24-48 hours. We look forward to having you and your super cute pup in our community! Welcome!

Other Communities