Skip to content

Wilshire Landing Apartments

4013 Wilshire Boulevard Wilmington, NC 28403

Reviews

Olivia S. Profile Thumb

Olivia S.

7 days ago

I haven’t moved in yet, but the process to get the apartment was smooth! The staff was extremely helpful and worked with me very quickly to get me into an apartment! Only took a couple hours!

Morgan H. Profile Thumb

Morgan H.

7 days ago

Great place to live! Staff is super friendly and the maintenance crew is great. It’s pretty quiet for an apartment complex too. Wish the gym was bigger but that’s not a huge issue

Natalie R. Profile Thumb

Natalie R.

8 days ago

A great place to live! Maintenance in particular has always been super helpful and friendly. It’s super quiet as well, I have never had an issue with noise!

INDRANIL G. Profile Thumb

INDRANIL G.

8 days ago

This is a great place to live in. The community is safe and the housing staffs are simply amazing. Highly recommended. I have been here since 2016.

zmag*@*.com Profile Thumb

zmag*@*.com

20 days ago

I enjoyed living at Wilshire landing. The community is fairly quiet and peaceful with close proximity to the bus stop which makes it very easy to get to class. There is ample parking and guest passes make it easy for you to have friends over.

Hi! We really appreciate hearing your feedback about our community, parking and transportation. Glad to hear you've had a positive experience with us! Hope you have a wonderful week!

Taylor H. Profile Thumb

Taylor H.

28 days ago

Pretty good, office has tried to be helpful during the virus. Living is really calm and all. Feel like the office stuff could put more measures in place for keeping up with the community. A lot of noise problems, loud animals, people leaving trash and dog feces around the community, and instead of making calls every time, it would be nice if the office would maybe check the cameras a little more often or have someone walk through the complex every once in awhile.

Hi Taylor - Thank you for your feedback. Glad to hear you've had a mostly positive and calm living experience with us! Our maintenance staff walks the grounds and cleans up trash/dog doo but if you notice any excessive areas, please let us know! We do our best to work with our residents to ensure a safe and happy community. If you have any further suggestions, we are happy to discuss further with you! Hope you have a great week!

Shannon B. Profile Thumb

Shannon B.

1 month ago

The staff here at Wilshire Landing are extremely helpful and accommodating. They’ve done everything they can to keep me safe during Covid-19.

Hi Shannon - Thank you SO much! Your review means a lot to us :) We hope to re-open some of our amenities in the near future, and we'll send out more communications when we do. This will entail some new measures for cleanliness and distancing. Hope you have a safe and happy week! Thanks again!

Dexter H. Profile Thumb

Dexter H.

1 month ago

Great so far, Have been a massive help with the hardships that have been coming with covid-19. It's keeping us positive and we wish we could have stayed here another year.

Hi Dexter - Thank you so much! We've enjoyed having you with us this year and wish you the best for all things in your future. Thanks again for your positive review, it made us smile! Have a great week!

Other Communities