Skip to content

Wilshire Landing Apartments

4013 Wilshire Boulevard Wilmington, NC 28403

Reviews

Abbey N. Profile Thumb

Abbey N.

3 days ago

The amenities such as pool and clubhouse are super nice! Same for the apartment, love how roomy it is and the deck! Having a gated community is really nice but unfortunately the gate breaks a lot.

William L. Profile Thumb

William L.

10 days ago

Love living here!! Been here for almost 2 years now and couldn’t be more satisfied. They have everything with all the amenities so you always feel at home and u aren’t ever missing out on anything

Hi William! We've loved having you here! Thank you so much for your sweet review. Let us know if you need anything. As I'm sure you're aware, our office and clubhouse are closed but staff is still on-site to help out. Thanks again and have an amazing day!

Katherine C. Profile Thumb

Katherine C.

16 days ago

Wilshire Lansing has provided me with a good living experience for nearly two years now. This community is great for students looking for a low key apartment.

Hi Katherine - Thank you so much! We love being a smaller, quieter community and being low-key is what it's all about! Let us know if you need anything & have a great day!

Keila R. Profile Thumb

Keila R.

26 days ago

Overall, I have had a great time living here at Wilshire Landing. all of the people are nice and the property feels safe. My favorite part is running into all of the precious doggies that live here!!

Hi Keila - US TOO! There are so many cute pups in our community, seeing them is definitely the highlight of our day! Thank you so much for your feedback and we hope you have a great day!

Regan P. Profile Thumb

Regan P.

27 days ago

Living here has been such a great experience for me! It’s so close to the beach, school & work. I absolutely have loved growing into the person I have here at Wilshire!!

Hi Regan - What an amazing review! Thank you so much! We have enjoyed having you in our community and are so glad that it's been such a happy place for you. Let us know if we can help in any way. Have a great day!

Nicole K. Profile Thumb

Nicole K.

1 month ago

I have had a great experience! Everything is very well maintained and staff are fast at fixing any problems! The noise level is minimal and never had any issues with parking.

Hi Nicole - Thank you so much for your kind review! We're so glad you've had a great experience so far! If we can do anything at all, please let us know. Have a great day!

Wesley S. Profile Thumb

Wesley S.

1 month ago

The staff are always so helpful and delightful. Whenever I have a problem with anything, they’re always there to help. They’re eager to make my living experience ideal.

Hi Wesley - Wow, thank you so much! Your review means so much to us, we really appreciate it! We'll be sure to pass on your compliments to our maintenance staff too :) Have a great day!

INDRANIL G. Profile Thumb

INDRANIL G.

1 month ago

This is a great community to live in. Overall my experience has been really great. Starting from the maintenance to safety, in every aspect it is great.

Other Communities