Skip to content

Wilshire Landing Apartments

4013 Wilshire Boulevard Wilmington, NC 28403

Reviews

Nicole K. Profile Thumb

Nicole K.

2 days ago

Great place to live and very close to school so it makes working and going to school a lot more simple. Also great office workers who help where they can.

Kate A. Profile Thumb

Kate A.

4 days ago

Living here was a good experience for my first year at UNCW. It is a little noisy but overall it’s a nice apartment complex and close to campus.

Juliette M. Profile Thumb

Juliette M.

4 days ago

The apartments are nice just wish there was more storage for food like there’s no pantry or even a linen closet to keep blankets in or something like that

Jillian F. Profile Thumb

Jillian F.

5 days ago

I have really enjoyed living at Wilshire this year and would recommend any new UNCW or Cape Fear student to live here! The only problem I experienced was the slow wifi, it was finally fixed last month, but other than that everything was great!

Jenna H. Profile Thumb

Jenna H.

15 days ago

Move in was super easy and the girls in the office were super patient with me. There are some maintenance issues I'll need to submit a request for after only living here only one week (things I wouldn't have noticed just from completing the room condition report), but other than that, I'm pretty satisfied!

Hi Jenna! Thank you so much for leaving us a review with your move-in day feedback! If you have any urgent maintenance requests, please give us a call and we would be happy to put those in for you! Our maintenance team is usually able to complete requests within 24-48 hours. We look forward to having you and your super cute pup in our community! Welcome!

Olivia S. Profile Thumb

Olivia S.

1 month ago

I haven’t moved in yet, but the process to get the apartment was smooth! The staff was extremely helpful and worked with me very quickly to get me into an apartment! Only took a couple hours!

Hi Olivia - That's so awesome to hear, thank you!! We are excited to welcome you here in August! See you soon!

Morgan H. Profile Thumb

Morgan H.

1 month ago

Great place to live! Staff is super friendly and the maintenance crew is great. It’s pretty quiet for an apartment complex too. Wish the gym was bigger but that’s not a huge issue

Hey Morgan - Thank you so much for your review and feedback! Glad you are enjoying the community and that our staff have been helpful and polite. While our gym isn't huge, we do try to have a good mix of equipment. Let us know if you have any suggestions for things to add! Thank you!

Natalie R. Profile Thumb

Natalie R.

1 month ago

A great place to live! Maintenance in particular has always been super helpful and friendly. It’s super quiet as well, I have never had an issue with noise!

Hi Natalie! Thank you so much for your review. We will be sure to pass on your compliments to our maintenance staff :) Have a great weekend!

Other Communities