Wilshire Landing Apartments

4013 Wilshire Boulevard Wilmington, NC 28403

Reviews

Anthony H. Profile Thumb

Anthony H.

18 days ago

If you're a first time apartment leaser, then this is a great place to start. Its been great since I've been here and I'd definitely stay here another year or two.

Hi Anthony! Thank you so much for your awesome feedback! We've loved having you with us and hope we can be your home for the next year too! Let us know if we can do anything to improve your experience here. Have a great week!

Margaret G. Profile Thumb

Margaret G.

22 days ago

The experience overall has been great and the apartments are nice! The major improvement i That would have earned this complex 5 stars is better wifi connection.

Hi Margaret - We appreciate your feedback! Glad to hear you've been enjoying it so far and thank you for bearing with us as our corporate team continues to work with Spectrum to improve WIFI speed. We know this is very important to you and the rest of our residents. Have a wonderful week!

Carol Ann M. Profile Thumb

Carol Ann M.

28 days ago

Living here so far has been really nice. I love the pool and the gym. Everyone I have met so far are extremely nice. The staff in the office are always helpful with anything I need. My only complaint is that I can hear everything the people above me are doing.

Hi Carol - Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad you're enjoying the community and amenities! If you feel like the upstairs neighbors are ever being unreasonably loud, please let us know and we'd be happy to help with that situation. Hope you have a wonderful day!

Zachary M. Profile Thumb

Zachary M.

29 days ago

Moved in mid August and it been good so far. Fairly quiet complex that is kept decently clean by the staff. Haven"t had any problems inside the apartment so far.

Hi Zachary - Thank you so much for your feedback! Let us know if you have any suggestions to help us improve throughout the year. Our goal is to make your home a great place to be! Hope you have a wonderful day!

Allison S. Profile Thumb

Allison S.

30 days ago

Everyone in the front office is so sweet and helpful regarding questions that I have about living at wilshire! Love how close the community feels. Very safe and quiet development.

Hi Allison - Thank you so much! We love our lil slice of quiet heaven and glad you do too! Let us know if we can do anything to help this year!

Laura G. Profile Thumb

Laura G.

1 month ago

I love Wilshire! The price is great, they have automatic locks, the dog park is adorable, and the staff is always very friendly when you need an issue fixed. They also have a great pool and gym.

Hi Laura - Wow, this is so nice! Thank you!! It's nice to hear all of your favorite things about our community. Please let us know if we can do anything else to make it even better! Thanks again!

Lindsay B. Profile Thumb

Lindsay B.

1 month ago

Wilshire is such a wonderful place to live. Although it is pretty easy to hear neighbors sometimes, we have had a really great experience with the maintenance staff and the friendly faces in the office. Everyone is always super helpful. It is also so nice to be as close to campus as we are. Life is easier without such a long commute!

Hi Lindsay - Thank you so much for your review! We are lucky to have you here with us! Thank you so much for your kind words, have a great week!!!

Natalie R. Profile Thumb

Natalie R.

1 month ago

I have really enjoyed living at Wilshire so far. I moved in in June, and have had an excellent experience. A few weeks after I moved in, my toilet started leaking a little bit. Less than a day after submitting a maintenance request, there was someone out looking at it. When it was determined that I needed an entirely new toilet, I received one within a day. The maintenance staff were all very professional and friendly, and overall it was a wonderful experience. I have also never had any issues with noise or disturbances, which has been a nice change.

Other Communities