Skip to content

Wilshire Landing Apartments

4013 Wilshire Boulevard Wilmington, NC 28403

Reviews

Taylor H. Profile Thumb

Taylor H.

17 days ago

The apartments are really nice, and the office and maintenance are really sweet, however could be a little more proactive in finding good solutions to issues faced in unit.

Hi Taylor - Thank you so much for your review! We want to make sure you are comfortable and happy in your apartment. Are you able to stop by the office and chat with the property manager Kasey? She is always more than happy to discuss any issues and work with you to come up with a solution. Have a great weekend!

Jillian F. Profile Thumb

Jillian F.

25 days ago

Everything is great, I’ve been here for 6 months now. The only complaint I have is the wifi, its pretty bad, I’ve had to go away from the apartment to do my homework and work.

Hi Jillian - Thank you for your feedback! The office has been in contact with Spectrum all week trying to get everything sorted out. If you are still experiencing issues, definitely check-in with Dawson or Kaleigh and they can assist. Hope you have a wonderful weekend!

Holly H. Profile Thumb

Holly H.

1 month ago

Quiet environment, friendly staff, and good amenities. The people who live in Wilshire are friendly, and there are a lot of good events, especially for people who have just moved into the complex. Great place for college students!

Hi Holly - Thank you so much! We love hosting events, let us know if you have any good ideas for us! Hope you have a great weekend :)

Kate A. Profile Thumb

Kate A.

1 month ago

I have had few problems living here so far. The rewards program is unique and a great idea. Maintenance is usually fixed within a couple of days of a request, however WiFi recently has been spotty and when I tried to get it fixed it became worse somehow

zmag*@*.com Profile Thumb

zmag*@*.com

1 month ago

Good location, close to the school. Bus is convenient. Nice apartments and quiet neighborhood. Overall has been a pleasant living experience

Abigail B. Profile Thumb

Abigail B.

1 month ago

I like it! The front office is super easy to work with in person or just over the phone. The amenities are awesome, clean and everything you need.

Hi Abigail! Thank you so much! That means a lot to us :) Hope you have a wonderful weekend!

Jaz T. Profile Thumb

Jaz T.

1 month ago

I have really enjoyed living here. All maintenance requests have been taken care of super fast and there is always a treat of some kind at the office.

Hi Jaz - Thank you so much! We love treats too! Let us know if you have anything special you would like to see happen for an event. We always like hearing our residents ideas!

Ian M. Profile Thumb

Ian M.

1 month ago

Overall the apartment has a good feel to it and I enjoy living here. The only main issue I’ve had is problems with the wifi. Location is nice as it is near most everything in Wilm.

Other Communities